top of page

Participating High School Teams
Find Your Team & Donate NOW

28 DC Metro Area High Schools with 260+ Students Participating

Introducing the Teens with Heartsongs Board of Directors:

Katharine Kringel, Director, Richard Montgomery HS

Maya Mathes, Bullis School

Dylan Rosen, Winston Churchill HS

Carly Schaechter, Quince Orchard HS

Sean Snyder, Wootton HS

EJ Sloop, DC International

Camryn Friedlander, Bullis School

Jinara Weerakoon, Walt Whitman HS

Thank you Parent Managers Lynn Anderson & Margaret Bonham

Benjamin Banneker.PNG

Benjamin Banneker
High School

Noor Rizvi, Director of Housing

Marymanita Mensah, VP of Housing

JDS logo.PNG

Charles E. Smith
Jewish Day School

Lily Rulnick, Director of Housing

Edmund Burke logo.PNG

Edmund Burke
High School

Zoe Neufeld, Director of Housing

Paint Branch logo.PNG

Paint Branch
High School

Djenabou Bokoum, Director of Housing

Crystal Okanume, VP of Housing

RM logo.jpg

Richard Montgomery
High School


Mathias Mulugeta, Director of Housing

Paola Rojas, Director of Housing

Alexandra Doncheva, VP of Housing

Rayan Molkara, VP of Housing

Diego Varisco, VP of Housing

Wooton logo.PNG

Thomas Wootton
High School

Jake Konigsberg, Director of Housing

Abby Dexter, VP of Housing,

Jenna Goldberg, VP of Housing

Churchill logo.PNG

Winston Churchill
High School

Elle Baer, Director of Housing

Samantha Goldberg, VP of Housing

BCC logo.PNG

Bethesda-Chevy Chase
High School

Skye Hanin, Director of Housing

Annie Isaacson, VP of Housing

Clarksburg logo.PNG

Clarksburg High School

Magdiel Banire, Director of Housing

Tanvi Gupta, VP of Housing


Team Fairfax

Mohamed Elmisurati, Director of Housing

Sana Khilwatgar, Director of Housing

Poolesville logo.PNG

Poolesville High School

Sanjana Shrivatsa, Director of Housing


St. John's College
High School

Grace Reilly, Director of Housing

Grace Shannon, Director of Housing

Whitman logo.PNG

Walt Whitman
High School

Alex Shavitz, Director of Housing

Caroline Higgins, VP of Housing

Vivian Kashdin, VP of Housing


The Bullis School

Sarah Marghub, Director of Housing,

Nicole Rodney, Director of Housing,

Blake Glickman, VP of Housing,

Paige Rouse, VP of Housing

Holy Child logo.PNG

Connelly School of
the Holy Child

Chloe Wade, Director of Housing

Emma Caudron, VP of Housing

Langley logo.PNG

Langley High School

Hannah Abraham, Director of Housing

Quince Orchard logo.PNG

Quince Orchard
High School

Isabella Andrade, Director of Housing

Madison Sherman, Director of Housing

stone ridge.png

Stone Ridge School of
the Sacred Heart

Olivia Vassiliou, Director of Housing

Charlotte Weimer, Director of Housing

Walter Johnson logo.PNG

Walter Johnson 
High School

Reese Fainbraun, Director of Housing

Eden Rosenblatt, VP of Housing

bottom of page